• LET THE WORLD PRAISE THE CHINESE BEARING

  • JINFENG BEARING, STARTED IN 2000

Quick Links

  • Exhibition Invitation

    Exhibition Invitation

    Jinfeng Bearing invite you to participate in the Hannover Messe 2018!
    Date: 23-27,April 2018
    Booth: H22, B59-1
    Looking forward to your visit!

    More

Jinfeng Bearing Information

Young and passionate

Wafangdian jinfeng bearing manufacturing co., LTD. Was founded in 2000 by the chairman with a professional team. The company has its own brand WBJF and also undertake OEM projects. After more than ten years of rapid development, Jinfeng bearings has established long-term stable cooperative relationships with many famous domestic and international end-customer customers and world-famous bearing brands, enjoying a certain status and reputation in the global bearing industry.

Cam_rollers.jpg

Jinfeng bearing product information

The Professional heavy machinery me-dium large bearing manufacturer

This company mainly produces spherical roller bearings, cylindrical roller bearings, taper roller bearings, deep groove ball bearings, thrust ball bearings, angular contact ball bearings , thrust cylindrical roller bearings and thrust spherical roller bearings, which inner diameters ranging from 100mm up to 1500mm.Bearing precision has came up to P0,P6 and P5.

JINFENG

Jinfeng bearing quality information

Endless Pursuit of Excellence

Jinfeng bearings has its own measurement and testing center and physical and chemical laboratory, and has the world's advanced measurement instrument and equipment.The company strictly follows the ISO9001:2008 quality management system requirements to ensure that products from raw materials to finished products, strict quality control at each step, and for each batch of products to establish a unique production number, establish a detailed quality file, to ensure that each batch of products can be traced.

Jinfeng Bearing Quality Information

Solution Expert:Make world get a smooth rotation

Jinfeng bearings high quality products are widely used in many industries, including paper industry, oil extraction, metal smelting, transmission industry, mining and so on.

Jinfeng Bearings Application Information

News Media

Brazilian customers visit Jinfeng bearing
March 2010 Brazilian customers visit Jinfeng bearing
More
French customer visit Jinfeng Bearing
October 2009 French customer visit Jinfeng Bearing
More

• 做让世界赞美的中国轴承

  • 金峰轴承 始于2000年

快捷链接

  • 2018金峰轴承企业质量信用报告

    2018金峰轴承企业质量信用报告

    2018年已接近尾声,这一年是金峰轴承品质提升年!
    设备改造升级,先进设备引进,精度提升;
    努力实现自动化,为数字化和智能化做准备;
    期待与您的合作!

    更多信息

金峰轴承信息

年轻的工厂,激情飞扬

瓦房店金峰轴承制造有限公司由于传杰董事长携专业团队在2000年创办。公司自有品牌WBJF, 同时也承接OEM项目。经过近20年的快速发展,金峰轴承已经与国内外多家著名终端客户及世界著名轴承品牌建立长期稳定的合作关系,在全球轴承行业中享有一定的地位和声誉。

Cam_rollers.jpg

金峰轴承产品信息

专业的重型机械中大型轴承制造商

公司主要生产调心滚子轴承、圆柱滚子轴承、圆锥滚子轴承、深沟球轴承、推力球轴承、角接触球轴承、推力圆柱滚子轴承、推力调心滚子轴承等。精度等级分为P0、P6、P5。

金峰

金峰轴承质量信息

追求卓越,矢志不渝

金峰轴承拥有自己的计量检测中心及理化实验室,拥有全球先进的计量检测仪器及设备。 严格按照ISO9001:2008质量管理体系要求,保证产品从原材料到成品,每步都严把质量关,并且为每批产品建立唯一生产编号,建立详细的质量档案,保证每批产品都可追溯。

质量保证

专业的解决方案,让世界更好的转动

金峰轴承高品质的产品质量,在很多行业都有广泛的应用,包括造纸工业,石油开采,金属冶炼,传动行业,矿山开采等。

解决方案

新闻媒体

金峰轴承邀请您参加2019汉诺威国际展览会
展会邀请:金峰轴承诚挚邀请您参加2019德国汉诺威工业展览会!展会日期:2019年4月1-4月5日 金峰展位:HALL 22-D07 期待您
更多
2019金峰轴承不断提高核心竞争力,为用户创造更大价值
瓦房店金峰轴承制造有限公司由于传杰董事长创办于2000年。公司自有品牌“WBJF”, 主要生产φ100mm—φ2000mm的0、2、3、7、9类通用轴承。同时也
更多